Friday, April 10, 2009

Taylor Swift - Fearless Album

Fearless is the second studio album by American country pop Taylor Swift, released on November 11, 2008 (see 2008 in country music) on Big Machine Records. It debuted at number one on the U.S. Billboard 200, U.S. Billboard Top Country Albums, Canadian Albums Chart, and Canadian Top Country Albums, and has been certified three-times platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America. Fearless has already been deemed one of the fastest selling country albums of all time. Fearless is the first album since Santana's Supernatural to top the Billboard 200 for eleven non-consecutive weeks. It has spent the most consecutive weeks (7) on top of the Billboard 200 since Weathered by Creed in 2001-2002. It is also the first album by a female artist in country music history to log more than seven weeks at number one on the chart and the seventh longest-running number-one album by a female artist in the Billboard 200 history. Its lead single "Love Story" had reached number one on both the Canadian and US country charts, and 6 singles were top 20 hits. Swift solely wrote 7 out of the 13 songs on the album and co-wrote the remaining 6 tracks. The album won Album of the Year at the Academy of Country Music Awards in 2009.

Track listing (click the title to view the lyrics)
  1. "Fearless"(Liz Rose, Hillary Lindsey) — 4:01
  2. "Fifteen" — 4:54
  3. "Love Story" — 3:55
  4. "Hey Stephen" — 4:14
  5. "White Horse" (Liz Rose) — 3:54
  6. "You Belong with Me" (Liz Rose) — 3:51
  7. "Breathe” (featuring Colbie Caillat) (Colbie Caillat) — 4:23
  8. "Tell Me Why" (Liz Rose) — 3:20
  9. "You're Not Sorry" — 4:21
  10. "The Way I Loved You" (John Rich) — 4:04
  11. "Forever & Always" — 3:45
  12. "The Best Day" — 4:05
  13. "Change" — 4:40
Download Full Album from

No comments:

Post a Comment