Sunday, April 12, 2009

Dianne Elise - Committed

Track Listing:

  1. If You're Not The One
  2. If I Let You Go
  3. Even Now
  4. More Than Just The Two Of Us
  5. This I Promise You
  6. I Knew I Love You
  7. Miss You Like Crazy
  8. Lost In Your Eyes
  9. I Don't Want To Lose You
  10. That's What Love Is All About
  11. Never Gonna Fall In Love Again
  12. Let's Stay Together
  13. How Could You

Download this album from

No comments:

Post a Comment