Saturday, April 11, 2009

David Archuleta (self-titled debut album)

David Archuleta is the self-titled debut album of American Idol season 7 runner-up David Archuleta.\It was released on November 11 2008, in the United States, under Jive Records. The album was certified Gold by the RIAA (denoting shipments of 500,000 copies) on January 29, 2009.[2] The first single, "Crush", was released to radio on August 1. The album will be released in the UK on May 11, 2009 and it will be a UK version of the album which may contain bonus tracks. The UK album release is to coincide with his UK tour with Rock/Pop band McFly this April/May.

Track Listing (click the title to view the lyrics)

1. "Crush"
2. "Touch My Hand"
3. "Barriers"
4. "My Hands"
5. "A Little Too Not Over You"
6. "You Can"
7. "Running"
8. "Desperate"
9. "To Be with You"
10. "Don't Let Go"
11. "Your Eyes Don't Lie"
12. "Angels"

Download Full Album from

No comments:

Post a Comment