Tuesday, May 12, 2009

Taylor Swift - Fearless

I was about to sign out my blogger account when Renz (one of my dear plurkmates) asked me to post the download link of this album. She's been asking me to post this I think a couple of weeks ago weeks ago but unfortunately I always forget to post it. haha. Sorry if now lang na-post ^^

Track Listing:

1. "Fearless"
2. "Fifteen"
3. "Love Story"
4. "Hey Stephen"
5. "White Horse"
6. "You Belong with Me"
7. "Breathe"
8. "Tell Me Why"
9. "You're Not Sorry"
10. "The Way I Loved You"
11. "Forever & Always"
12. "The Best Day"
13. "Change"

Download this album from www.mediafire.com

.enjoy :)

1 comment: